Team of Filmförderung Hamburg Schleswig-Holstein


Helge Albers
Managing Director
Heike Goede
Assistant to Executive Director

Funding Application & Consultation

Malika Rabahallah
Head of Funding. International Coproduction (Feature & Documentary), Animation, Children's Film & TV
Jens Kiefer
German feature film, Short Film
Anne Kathrin Lewerenz
Initial Applications & Young Talents, Postproduction, Specific Measures
Katrin Mersmann
Scandinavian Coproduction, Documentary, Distribution

Contract Management & Administration

Dr. Jan Asmus
Head of Contract Management & Administration
Meike Bockelmann
Contract Management
Reiner Rosner
Contract Management
Sabine Schmidt
Contract Management
Gaby Joost
Controlling, Financial and HR Department

Press & Communication

Claudia Hartmann
Head of Press & Communication
Daniel Szewczyk
Content Manager & Press
Julia Grosch
Manager EU-Projects & Events
Tanja Sturm
Manager Events & Press

Film Commission

Christiane Dopp
Film Commission Hamburg
Alexandra Luetkens
Film Commission Hamburg
Anna-Katharina Doig
Film Commission Schleswig-Holstein

Central Services

Birgit Durbahn
Delini Anklam
Nicolai Muñoz Möller

Filmwerkstatt Kiel

Arne Sommer
Head of Filmwerkstatt Kiel
Julia Gläsker
Funding Consultant
Lorenz Müller
Subscribe to Newsletter
  • English Newsletter
Filmförderung Hamburg Schleswig-Holstein
Friedensallee 14-16
DE - 22765 Hamburg

Filmförderung Hamburg Schleswig-Holstein
Filmwerkstatt Kiel
Haßstr. 22
DE - 24103 Kiel

Contact our team
Social Media